NXTmag.tech 5th Anniversary Contest Winners!

We’d like to thank everyone who participated in our 5th Anniversary contest series, in celebration of the fifth year of this website!

Congratulations to all the prize-winners of our five 5th anniversary contests!

1More Colorbuds winners

Iain Tan
Siti Shah
Esther Li

Fujifilm Instax winners

Ajeek Syasya
Alex Liu

Linksys E9540 WiFi 6 Router winner

Aaron Chan

Sennheiser CX-400BT winners

Dominic Chan
Grayson Wong

Theragun Mini winner

Carberry Neo

Many thanks to our sponsors for the great prizes!